With some of the best snow in Southern Wyoming and Northern Colorado, Snowy Range Ski Area is one of the best values for your skiing vacation. Located in the beautiful Medicine Bow National Forest, we offer fun for the whole family. Tickets can be purchased at the Snowy Range ticket office. For More information please call (307) 745-5750 or (877) 475-4996. Discounts are available for groups larger than 20. For more information check out Group Information.
Please Note: Online Lift Tickets are available up to 48 hours in advance. Inside of 48 hours tickets are available at the ticket office window. We do not sell out of lift tickets.
Lift Ticket Prices
|Adult (18-69 yrs)||$49||$98||$147||$37|
|Youth (5-12 yrs)||$30||$60||$90||$19|
|Teen (13-17 yrs)||$42||$84||$126||$28|
|Student/Military (with ID)||$42||$84||$126||$28|
|Child (4 yrs and Under)||Free||Free||Free||Free|
Children and Seniors must wear a ticket to get on the lift.
If caught without a ticket it is a $100 fine.
1/2 day tickets begin at 12:30PM and can not be sold until 12:15PM
Online reservations, including Lift Tickets, Rentals, Lessons and Lesson Packages will be assessed a $25 flat fee if canceled 24 hours prior to intended date of use. Inside of 24 hours or after the date of use no refund will be offered. If you do not use the reservation you may redeem on a different date, but you must contact the Snowy Range ticket office within 24 hours of the intended date of use. Online tickets expire at the end of the selected date. Online tickets may not be purchased on the day of use or at the Snowy Range ticket office.
Lift Ticket Policy
Lift tickets are required to ride any lift at Snowy Range Ski Area. Lift tickets must be showing at all times. If caught riding or attempting to ride a lift without a lift ticket will be considered theft of services. Theft of Services will result in a $100 ticket catch fee.
Riding or attempting to ride a lift with a season pass not belonging to the person will be considered theft of services. A $100 fee will be issued to the person using the pass and the pass will be confiscated. The season pass holder is required to pay a $100 fine to get their season pass back.